Trustees

Village President

Robert E. Polk - Rpolk@villageofburnham.com

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - FINANCE COMMITTEE

John J. Cap Jr. - JCap@villageofburnham.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Trustee – Carmella Richardson                  Trustee – Brenda Greer

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - PUBLIC WORKS & BUILDING

Travis A. Claybrooks - TClaybrooks@villageofburnham.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Trustee – Graciela Garcia           Trustee – Denise C. Bonner

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - PUBLIC UTILITIES

Carmella Richardson - CRichardson@villageofburnham.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Trustee – John J. Cap Jr.           Trustee – Travis A. Claybrooks

Village Clerk

Lus E. Chavez - Lchavez@villageofburnham.com

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - PARKS & RECREATION COMMITTEE

Denise C. Bonner - DCBonner@villageofburnham.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Trustee – Graciela Garcia                    Trustee – Brenda Greer

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - PUBLIC SAFETY, HEALTH, EDUCATION & WELFARE

Brenda Greer - BGreer@villageofburnham.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Trustee – Travis A. Claybrooks               Trustee – Carmella Richardson

VILLAGE TRUSTEE - ORDINANCE, RESOLUTION & PLANNING

Graciela Garcia - GGarcia@villageofburnham.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Trustee – John J. Cap Jr.      Trustee – Denise C. Bonner

Phone Numbers

Village Main Phone: (708) 862-9150
Village Main Fax: (708) 862-9155

Hours

9am-5pm (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday)
9am-6pm (Thursday Only)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Address

Village of Burnham
14450 S. Manistee Avenue
Burnham, IL 60633

© 2020 Village of Burnham. All Rights Reserved.